Support Staff
Special Education Coordinators
Page Lyons - page.lyons@irsd.k12.de.us
Larry Patterson - larry.patterson@irsd.k12.de.us
Angela Graham -angela.graham@irsd.k12.de.us

Transition Specialist 
Dawn Ciccanti -  dawn.ciccanti@irsd.k12.de.us

Clinical Counselor 
Geri Vota - geraldine.vota@irsd.k12.de.us

School Counselor
Jennifer Goodman- jennifer.goodman@irsd.k12.de.us

Behavior Intervention
Chris Budesheim - christopher.bedsheim@irsd.k12.de.us


Deaf/Blind Teacher
Corinne Elliott -  corinne.elliott@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL Interventionist
Lori Hansen - lori.hansen@irsd.k12.de.us