Speech Therapy
Amanda Backof -  amanda.backof@irsd.k12.de.us
Kimberly Cummings kimberly.cummings@irsd.k12.de.us
Sabrina Eskridge
 -  sabrina.eskridge@irsd.k12.de.us
Karen Oldland - karen.oldland@irsd.k12.de.us
Holly Mayhew - holly.mayhew@irsd.k12.de.us
Kelsey Mulford - kelsey.mulford@irsd.k12.de.us