PreK
Teacher
Stacey Aukland 
Stacey.Aukland@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Megan Albright 
Megan.Albright@irsd.k12.de.us
Tanisha McCray
Tanisha.McCray@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher
Jamie Downs
Jamie.Downs@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Danielle Taylor
Danielle.Taylor@irsd.k12.de.us
Amber Hornberger
Amber.Hornberger@irsd.k12.de.us



6r76r


Teacher
Jill Howard
Jill.Howard@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Stephanie Joseph
Stephanie.Joseph@irsd.k12.de.us
Jazmyn Hall
Jazmyn Hall@irsd.k12.de.us


uyf

Teacher

Liz Johansen
Liz.Johansen@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional
Renee Short
Renee.Short@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher

Wendy Breedlove
Wendy.Breedlove@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional
Alisa Hassler
Alisa.Hassler@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher

Crystal Bloodsworth
Crystal.Bloodsworth@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional
Kourtney Collins
Kourtney.Collins@irsd.k12.de.us