PACT Grades 9-12
Teacher
Mark Stanzilis
Mark.Stanzilis@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Rae Ann James
RaeAnn.James@irsd.k12.de.us
Brandi Hammen-Smith
@irsd.k12.de.us
Kyle Weed
Kyle.Weed@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher
Deborah Treherne
Deborah.Treherne@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Dawn Passwaters
Dawn.Passwaters@irsd.k12.de.us
Veronica Perez
Veronica.Perez@irsd.k12.de.us
Anthony Mann
Anthony.Mann@irsd.k12.de.us