Middle
Teacher
Robin Sanchez
Robin.Sanchez@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Crystal Fuhrman
Crystal.Fuhrman@irsd.k12.de.us
Kennel Baine
Kennel.Baine@irsd.k12.de.us
Erica Reese
Erica.Reese@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher
Jennifer Lyman
Jennifer.Lyman@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Latoya Jackson
Latoya.Jackson@irsd.k12.de.us
Jason Baker
Jason.Baker@irsd.k12.de.us
Michele Plambeck
Michele.Plambeck@irsd.k12.de.us