IRAP Elementary Satellite
Georgetown Elementary
Teacher
Dale LaPrad
Dale.LaPrad@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Darlene McCutchen
Darlene.McCutchen@irsd.k12.de.us
Ashley Hudson
Ashley.Hudson@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher
Sara Colmorgen
Sara.Colmorgen@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Hope Young
Hope.Young@irsd.k12.de.us
Nicole Sturla
Nicole.Sturla@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher
Beth Baker
Beth.Baker@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Nicole Holston
Nicole.Holston@irsd.k12.de.us
Crystal Bunting
Crystal.Bunting@irsd.k12.de.us

John M Clayton Elementary
Teacher
Allison Blades
Allison.Blades@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Chip Illian
Chip.Illian@irsd.k12.de.us
Gabby Bowden
Gabbrielle.Bowden@irsd.k12.de.us
Michelle Chandler
Michelle.Chandler@irsd.k12.de.us