HTE Elementary Satellite
Georgetown Elementary
Teacher
Karen Kruger
Karen.Kruger@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Juanita Lewis
Juanita.Lewis@irsd.k12.de.us
Christine Walker
Christine.Walker@irsd.k12.de.us

John M Clayton Elementary
Teacher
Beth Sparpaglione
Beth.Sparpaglione@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Elaine Coulbourn
Elaine.Coulbourn@irsd.k12.de.us
Jennifer Dixon
Jennifer.Dixon@irsd.k12.de.us