Elementary
Teacher
Helen Morrow
[email protected]
Paraprofessionals
Brad Rogers
Brad.Rogers@irsd.k12.de.us
Janelle Johnson
Janelle.Johnson@irsd.k12.de.us
Alesha Everhart (1:1)
Alesha.Everhart@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher
Sarah Pringle
Sarah.Pringle@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Yara Feathers
Yara.Feathers@irsd.k12.de.us
Kelly Fox
Kelly.Fox@irsd.k12.de.us

Teacher
Sydney Sobolewski
Sydney.Sobolewsk@irsd.k12.de.us
Paraprofessionals
Laura Miller
Laura.Miller@irsd.k12.de.us
Kailin Gregory
Kailin.Gregory@irsd.k12.de.us