Elementary
Teacher
Helen Morrow
Helen.Morrow@irsd.k12.d.e.us
Paraprofessionals
Brad Rogers
Brad.Rogers@irsd.k12.d.e.us
Janelle Johnson
Janelle.Johnson@irsd.k12.d.e.us
Alesha Everhart (1:1)
Alesha.Everhart@irsd.k12.d.e.us

Teacher
Sara Pringle
Sara.Pringle@irsd.k12.d.e.us
Paraprofessionals
Yara Feathers
Yara.Feathers@irsd.k12.d.e.us
Kelly Fox
Kelly.Fox@irsd.k12.d.e.us

Teacher
Sydney Sobolewski
Sydney.Sobolewsk@irsd.k12.d.e.us
Paraprofessionals
Laura Miller
Laura.Miller@irsd.k12.d.e.us
Kailin Gregory
Kailin.Gregory@irsd.k12.d.e.us