Staff

Howard T. Ennis School/S.P.E.A.K. Program

Principal
Kristina Perfetti-Balentinekristina.perfetti@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal
Christy Kerr - mary.kerr@irsd.k12.de.us

 Secretarial Staff
 Laurie Cash - laurie.cash@irsd.k12.de.us
 Suzanne Timmons - suzanne.timmons@irsd.k12.de.us
 
Special Education Coordinators
Page Lyons - page.lyons@irsd.k12.de.us
Larry Patterson - larry.patterson@irsd.k12.de.us

Transition Specialist
Timothy Bush - timothy.bush@irsd.k12.de.us

School Psychologist
Melissa Wolf - melissa.wolf@irsd.k12.de.us


Therapy Staff
Amanda Backof - Speech Therapist - amanda.backof@irsd.k12.de.us
Sabrina Eskridge - Speech Therapist - sabrina.eskridge@irsd.k12.de.us
Karen Oldland - Speech Therapist - Karen.oldland@irsd.k12.de.us
Jennifer Kelly - Speech Therapist - Jennifer.kelly@irsd.k12.de.us
Cindy Popelas - Physical Therapist - cindy.popelas@irsd.k12.de.us
Mary
(Beth) Leight - Physical Therapy Assistant - mary.leight@irsd.k12.de.us
Dawn Nielsen
- Occupational Therapist - dawn.nielsen@irsd.k12.de.us
Terri Lingo
- Occupational Therapy Assistant - terri.lingo@irsd.k12.de.us
Briana Shuman - Occupational Therapy Assistant - briana.shuman@irsd.k12.de.us
Kathy Scott - Occupational Therapy Assistant - kathy.scott@irsd.k12.de.us

School Security Officer
Mike Harmon - gilbert.harmon@irsd.k12.de.us
 
Custodial Staff
Mark Amendt - mark.amendt@irsd.k12.de.us 
Dylan Clausen -
Dylan.clausen@irsd.k12.de.us
Dan Shively - dan.shively@irsd.k12.de.us
Donnell Briddell -
donnell.briddell@irsd.k12.de.us


Nursing Staff
Shelley Wilgus -
shelley.wilgus@irsd.k12.de.us
Katy Tober -
Kathryn.tober@irsd.k12.de.us
Brooke Kessler -
brooke.kessler@irsd.k12.de.us
Nicole Oscar -
Nicole.oscar@irsd.k12.de.us