Staff

Howard T. Ennis School/I.R.A.P

Principal
Kristina Perfettikristina.perfetti@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal
Michael Thompson- michael.thompson@irsd.k12.de.us
Amanda Wroten - amanda.wroten@irsd.k12.de.us

 Secretarial Staff
 Kristen Giordano  - kristen.giordano@irsd.k12.de.us
 Suzanne Timmons - suzanne.timmons@irsd.k12.de.us
 
Special Education Coordinators
Page Lyons - page.lyons@irsd.k12.de.us
Larry Patterson - larry.patterson@irsd.k12.de.us
Alyson Silva - alyson.silva@irsd.k12.de.us

Transition Specialist - dawn.ciccanti@irsd.k12.de.us

Speech Therapy
Amanda Backof -  amanda.backof@irsd.k12.de.us
Kimberly Cummings - kimberly.cummings@irsd.k12.de.us
Sabrina Eskridge
-  sabrina.eskridge@irsd.k12.de.us
Karen Oldland -  karen.oldland@irsd.k12.de.us
Holly Mayhew - holly.mayhew@irsd.k12.de.us

Physical Therapy
Cindy Popelas
 - cindy.popelas@irsd.k12.de.us
Mary
(Beth) Leight - mary.leight@irsd.k12.de.us

Occupational Therapy

Dawn Nielsen
dawn.nielsen@irsd.k12.de.us
Terri Lingo
terri.lingo@irsd.k12.de.us
Briana Shuman - briana.shuman@irsd.k12.de.us
Kathy Scott - kathy.scott@irsd.k12.de.us

School Security Officer
James Taylor -james.taylor@irsd.k12.de.us

Custodial Staff

Alvin Marshall - alvin.marshall@irsd.k12.de.us
Dan Shively - dan.shively@irsd.k12.de.us
Donnell Briddell -
donnell.briddell@irsd.k12.de.us
Keith Hickman -
keith.hickman@irsd.k12.de.us
Nate Sheppard - nathan.sheppard@irsd.k12.de.us

Nursing Staff
Shelley Wilgus -
shelley.wilgus@irsd.k12.de.us
Katy Tober -
kathryn.tober@irsd.k12.de.us
Brooke Kessler -
brooke.kessler@irsd.k12.de.us
Nicole Oscar -
nicole.oscar@irsd.k12.de.us
Brittany Murray -
brittany.murray@irsd.k12.de.us